This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.9
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.7
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Not bad
    kr
    7.1
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    7.1
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xiaojing
    cn
    2.9
    11 February 2018
    do not choose here
    The hotel is under construction and the inside is very old and poor. Many airport staffs live there. It does not worth this money. I want to change the date and try to communicate with the staff through phone for a long time, but they do not willing to change it for me and charge me on-show fee and cancel my second date booking directly. It is quite not thoughtful.
    Near airport
    Winona
    ca
    5.4
    6 February 2018
    This was a poor choice for me who needed to relax and rest up before flying home.
    No room service. Bed not made. Bathroom not cleaned after first night. Bathmat in tub appeared dirty. Appearance of exercise room off-putting. No information in rooms about layout of hotel or facilities. Limited restaurant offerings.
    Staff - pleasant - genuine and helpful. There is not much positive I can say. I was not aware of the extent of renovations I would be encountering when I checked into this hotel. General areas to which a guest could escape from a room which was uncomfortable during the daytime and temperature difficult to keep at a comfortable level were extremely limited.
    Evan Mulrooney
    ca
    10
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anemarie
    cl
    5.4
    16 January 2018
    that the lobby was very uncomfortable because they were redoing everything and it was difficult to access and rather expensive for it was uncomfortable to get to the room.
    the bed was very confortable and the room was used redone.
    Dave
    gb
    4.2
    12 January 2018
    dreadful
    i am to write a formal letter of complaint
    Stephanie
    ca
    4.6
    7 January 2018
    Horrible
    The hotel was not clean. The pool was dirty. Renovations took place in the hotel during our stay (no one mentioned this to us) leaving the hotel messy, noisy, and over priced.
    Beds were comfy.
    Stephanie
    ca
    5.4
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    2.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cesar
    pa
    5.4
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travis
    au
    3.8
    17 December 2017
    Not good. Renovations were to large to keep the hotel open
    The hotel was under a facelift and really we should have been made aware of this. The reception area was disgusting and we had breakfast was set up in two of the rooms that would usually be used for customers to sleep in. That meant there was no room to sit and eat and we used polystyrene containers to take it back to our room and buy then our key cards had been dis activated and we could not get back in. The hotel should have been shut for renovations!!!
    nothing
    gb
    2.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory
    ca
    7.5
    22 November 2017
    Will be staying there on our way home.
    All good.
    Continental breakfast and comfortable bed.
    John
    gb
    5.8
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Max
    gb
    5.4
    10 November 2017
    Booking.com should get their facts right before advertising properties like this.
    Major construction work going on at Hotel, which Booking.Com did not mention. Noisy. No restaurant or proper bar while construction work ongoing. High price - poor value for money.
    Close to airport
    Jens
    us
    9.2
    9 November 2017
    Overall a good experience.
    It felt like the previous occupant had smoked in the suite. It would have been nice if there was an air fan in the bathroom. Unit felt old. Ceiling was patched up. It would have been nice to have more soap, conditioner as well as some water (for free) considering the rate we paid for it.
    We liked to proximity to the airport as well as the friendly staff and the shuttle that took us to the surrounding restaurants.
    is
    7.5
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close