Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.6
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Alejandro
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    $40 for parking!!! WTH!!

    $40 dollars for parking???!!! Insane!!! This is not New York!!! Never again!!
    Caitriona
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Great staff and kocation

    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018

    Over all the room was wonderful and very comfortable.

    The hotel is under going renovations, which is fine, except it seems their new layout allows for noise from the bar area and restaurant to waft up to the room floors. Especially when we were checking in, the people in the bar were VERY loud, but when we looked there were only three of them. There just isn't great noise control there. Also there wasn't free coffee offered in the morning, just the Keurig in the room, which my husband was upset about.
    The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very nice.
    ShyShev
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 4, 2018

    I will never stay there again

    The hotel was under construction and no one told us about it none of the TVs in the hotel will working on the day of the NCAA men's final game we were unable to watch it the staff seems like they didn't care whatsoever about anything
    The rooms were just remodeled they were nice
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bermygurl
    bm

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018
    We asked the front desk can we have change for the vending machine and she advised they did not have quarters. We asked if it only took quarters because we were thirsty and needed something to drink. The lady then said we have complimentary water. I feel if you had complimentary water it should have been offered at check in. Also if a vending machine is available on site then change should be on hand at the front desk for guest. After check in I arrived at my room to find the door held open by the safety latch being pulled across. I'm not sure if security opened the door prior to my arrival after being advised my room number or if it was left open by the housekeeper but it was a little scary and I had to check the entire room before feeling completely safe as someone could have slipped in behind the hotel staff.
    This hotel was worse every penny spent. The price was right. The cleanliness of the room and how modern the hotel is great. The hotel improvements are still taking place which is a plus. I will definitely stay here again. Located next to the airport, this is a great hotel to overnight at for convenience and cleanliness. The free airport shuttle is a bonus too. Check in was swift and I was directed to the elevators.
    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 2, 2018

    Nice location but expensive

    Price
    Bar
    juan carlos vera
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Letaleta
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 29, 2018

    It was very quiet & comfortable.

    Breakfast wasn't included.
    The bed was comfy.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 23, 2018

    Just stayed one night to be by airport

    The hotel is under construction and is dusty. Only one elevator out of 3 was working.
    Close to airport. Rooms were good size. There was new furniture in rooms. The problem was it is under construction so things were dusty.
    Tadd
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    staff went above
    Amanda
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 19, 2018

    This was the worst stay, Our air conditioner didn't work, we left so they could fix, came back at 1

    This was the worst stay, Our air conditioner didn't work, we left so they could fix, came back at 11 pm it was never fixed so had to sleep with a whistling sound. I called the guest services and she said there was nothing they could do because her tech guy would not be until the next day. We asked to be moved to another room and she said everything was booked up. She could not do anything about our rate because we booked through a party. This was by worse the worse customer service and the Hot tub was pure cold. Worse Birthday getaway ever!
    Vicki
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 17, 2018
    The bartender was excellent. I had not eaten and was a woman alone. He was friendly and attentive. I felt safe and the meal was great.
    Kate
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 12, 2018
    The lobby setup
    Breakfast too expensive in an unfinished lobby.
    kbcvic
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 9, 2018

    Frustrating

    Got in on a late flight. Person at reservation desk was “in the bathroom” according to security who told me he’d be back in 10 min. I went out side and when I got back, he was on the phone with a customer missing a jacket. Didn’t acknowledge me at all. Put the phone customer on hold, went to check the computer, got back on the phone and still hadn’t acknowledged me. Nice. Also when I tried to leave, tried 3 times before an employee finally let me out. Pushed the “assistance” button on the gate butnit just rang. Went back to front desk twice for assistance and an employee that was leaving used his badge to get me out.
    Rooms nicely remodeled/updated.
Loading reviews...