Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.6
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Flight cancelled
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John kris nyl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018
    Great location. Newly renovated rooms and very comfortable bed.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brittany
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    Had a great experience would come again and recommend to others.

    Needs hair dryer and possibly more then just the mirror in bathroom. Couldn't plug in flatirons because the outlet was behind mirror.
    Overall everything was great.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 28, 2018
    Loud party with kids asking for drinks from bar.For the price,I shouldn't have had tp pay for parking,and should have gotten some complimentary donut or someth
    Nice bar.Atmosphere upscale effort.
    david
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 28, 2018

    It was nice!

    Breakfast was a zoo but the bar was nice!
    Room was nice and bed was comfortable. Location was very good!
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 27, 2018

    It was ok, close to airport which is what we needed

    Tv was terrible both picture and sound, door to outside was open all night, front desk people indifferent, all trainees too... coffee in room could've been better
    liked the hot tub, lady that sold me coffee was Awesome!
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    I would be back to visit. Very relaxing

    Moria
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 5, 2018

    Good place to stay when you have an early morning flight the next day.

    Climate control in room not good. Got very warm and then air would click on and cool off.....noisy. warm and then cool all nigjt.
    Close to the airport and early shuttle service to airport. Modern decor in rooms and comfy beds.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kurnia
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuri
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Nothing, everything was fabulous
    Location and service
    Lee
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bernadette
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 27, 2018

    Good apart from above ,

    We arrived late, we were told we could get food till 11pm but after 10pm all that was available was bananas, sweet cake and sugary snacks, dissapointing as we had travelled 9hours, spent 1 hour getting a car and had a 5 year old with us,
    The buffet breakfast, the space, the very friendly reception staff
    Anne
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    STEPHEN
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 16, 2018

    Only one night and adequate for our purpose One trainee young lady very helpful

    Some staff not very attentive Lacking a little atmosphere as we say in UK
    Location and cost good value
    Lesley
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 4, 2018

    Very good except for the lack of follow up re adapter etc

    I left a power board and a USA adapter in room 740 by mistake I contacted the hotel yesterday afternoon but as yet no heard back from them.
    Enjoyed the pastries and service
Loading reviews...