クチコミ

7.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.0
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
6.5
スタッフ
7.6
コストパフォーマンス
6.6

クチコミ

    Yoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Anne
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    STEPHEN
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月16日

    Only one night and adequate for our purpose One trainee young lady very helpful

    Some staff not very attentive Lacking a little atmosphere as we say in UK
    Location and cost good value
    Andrew
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    I would be back to visit. Very relaxing

    Moria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Nancy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月5日

    Good place to stay when you have an early morning flight the next day.

    Climate control in room not good. Got very warm and then air would click on and cool off.....noisy. warm and then cool all nigjt.
    Close to the airport and early shuttle service to airport. Modern decor in rooms and comfy beds.
    Lesley
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月4日

    Very good except for the lack of follow up re adapter etc

    I left a power board and a USA adapter in room 740 by mistake I contacted the hotel yesterday afternoon but as yet no heard back from them.
    Enjoyed the pastries and service
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Peter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月29日

    Not a good impression for our first trip to America

    Had to get a taxi to the hotel as we waited over an hour for the shuttle bus to come but it never did, even after ringing the hotel to check it was coming. Also took quite a while to book in,
    The bedroom was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    Kurnia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Yuri
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Fantastic stay

    Nothing, everything was fabulous
    Location and service
    Lee
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Brenda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Alejandro
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月21日

    $40 for parking!!! WTH!!

    $40 dollars for parking???!!! Insane!!! This is not New York!!! Never again!!
    Caitriona
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Ray
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Great staff and kocation

    Tracey
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月11日

    Comfortable & convenient

    The co-joined room was very noisy. Could hear the next room guests tv & going to the bathroom.
    Comfortable beds, convenient location, clean room.
    Katherine
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    Over all the room was wonderful and very comfortable.

    The hotel is under going renovations, which is fine, except it seems their new layout allows for noise from the bar area and restaurant to waft up to the room floors. Especially when we were checking in, the people in the bar were VERY loud, but when we looked there were only three of them. There just isn't great noise control there. Also there wasn't free coffee offered in the morning, just the Keurig in the room, which my husband was upset about.
    The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very nice.
読み込み中...