Recensioner

7,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,0
Bekvämlighet
7,2
Boendets läge
7,9
Faciliteter
6,5
Personal
7,6
Prisvärt
6,6

Recensioner

    Anne
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    STEPHEN
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 maj 2018

    Only one night and adequate for our purpose One trainee young lady very helpful

    Some staff not very attentive Lacking a little atmosphere as we say in UK
    Location and cost good value
    Andrew
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    14 maj 2018

    I would be back to visit. Very relaxing

    Moria
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nancy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Michael
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    5 maj 2018

    Good place to stay when you have an early morning flight the next day.

    Climate control in room not good. Got very warm and then air would click on and cool off.....noisy. warm and then cool all nigjt.
    Close to the airport and early shuttle service to airport. Modern decor in rooms and comfy beds.
    Lesley
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    4 maj 2018

    Very good except for the lack of follow up re adapter etc

    I left a power board and a USA adapter in room 740 by mistake I contacted the hotel yesterday afternoon but as yet no heard back from them.
    Enjoyed the pastries and service
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    1 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Peter
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    29 april 2018

    Not a good impression for our first trip to America

    Had to get a taxi to the hotel as we waited over an hour for the shuttle bus to come but it never did, even after ringing the hotel to check it was coming. Also took quite a while to book in,
    The bedroom was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    Kurnia
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    29 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Yuri
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 april 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Nothing, everything was fabulous
    Location and service
    Lee
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    23 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Brenda
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alejandro
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 april 2018

    $40 for parking!!! WTH!!

    $40 dollars for parking???!!! Insane!!! This is not New York!!! Never again!!
    Caitriona
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ray
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 april 2018

    Great staff and kocation

    Tracey
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    11 april 2018

    Comfortable & convenient

    The co-joined room was very noisy. Could hear the next room guests tv & going to the bathroom.
    Comfortable beds, convenient location, clean room.
    Katherine
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 april 2018

    Over all the room was wonderful and very comfortable.

    The hotel is under going renovations, which is fine, except it seems their new layout allows for noise from the bar area and restaurant to waft up to the room floors. Especially when we were checking in, the people in the bar were VERY loud, but when we looked there were only three of them. There just isn't great noise control there. Also there wasn't free coffee offered in the morning, just the Keurig in the room, which my husband was upset about.
    The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very nice.
    ShyShev
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    10 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner