点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.9
设施
6.5
员工
7.6
性价比
6.6

点评

    Zhijie
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Flight cancelled
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John kris nyl
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Great location. Newly renovated rooms and very comfortable bed.
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brittany
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Had a great experience would come again and recommend to others.

    Needs hair dryer and possibly more then just the mirror in bathroom. Couldn't plug in flatirons because the outlet was behind mirror.
    Overall everything was great.
    Diane
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月28日
    Loud party with kids asking for drinks from bar.For the price,I shouldn't have had tp pay for parking,and should have gotten some complimentary donut or someth
    Nice bar.Atmosphere upscale effort.
    david
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月28日

    It was nice!

    Breakfast was a zoo but the bar was nice!
    Room was nice and bed was comfortable. Location was very good!
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月27日

    It was ok, close to airport which is what we needed

    Tv was terrible both picture and sound, door to outside was open all night, front desk people indifferent, all trainees too... coffee in room could've been better
    liked the hot tub, lady that sold me coffee was Awesome!
    bernadette
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月27日

    Good apart from above ,

    We arrived late, we were told we could get food till 11pm but after 10pm all that was available was bananas, sweet cake and sugary snacks, dissapointing as we had travelled 9hours, spent 1 hour getting a car and had a 5 year old with us,
    The buffet breakfast, the space, the very friendly reception staff
    Anne
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    STEPHEN
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月16日

    Only one night and adequate for our purpose One trainee young lady very helpful

    Some staff not very attentive Lacking a little atmosphere as we say in UK
    Location and cost good value
    Andrew
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    I would be back to visit. Very relaxing

    Moria
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nancy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日

    Good place to stay when you have an early morning flight the next day.

    Climate control in room not good. Got very warm and then air would click on and cool off.....noisy. warm and then cool all nigjt.
    Close to the airport and early shuttle service to airport. Modern decor in rooms and comfy beds.
    Lesley
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日

    Very good except for the lack of follow up re adapter etc

    I left a power board and a USA adapter in room 740 by mistake I contacted the hotel yesterday afternoon but as yet no heard back from them.
    Enjoyed the pastries and service
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月29日

    Not a good impression for our first trip to America

    Had to get a taxi to the hotel as we waited over an hour for the shuttle bus to come but it never did, even after ringing the hotel to check it was coming. Also took quite a while to book in,
    The bedroom was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    Kurnia
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评