Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.6
Value
6.7

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jc
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 22, 2018
    Ants in the room and no microwave
    The bed
    KIM SALE
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2018
    The staff was great. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The location was close to everything.
    KIM SALE
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2018
    Hotel is very welcoming. The staff us helpful and friendly
    knack
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 21, 2018

    In standing at the front desk can you see me

    Staff seemed to be self absorbed with weekend plans and personal conversations than paying attention to people at front desk
    It was clean thats about it
    simonette
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sarah
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2018

    Great

    Close to airport.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stacia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niladri
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 26, 2018

    Horrible customer service.

    The front desk clerk was so rude to us, and then when we tried to walk to our room the bartender yelled at us and told us to go around because they had just mopped the floor.
    We loved the pillows
    Erwin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy Diaz
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018

    Will come again for another stay.....

    The food at dinner, I think there should be more options like old fashion home cooked meals...
    The receptionist at the front desk was so amazing, helpful and friendly..
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madaline
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 24, 2018

    Horrible customer service

    Tv didn’t work in my room and ac
    Tv didn’t work in my room!!!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2018

    Great Place to stay

    N/A
    Everything was perfect..The staff, the quality of the food, everything was clean and free of debris. Very professional
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 28, 2018

    First impressions count, reception staff need training as they let the hotel down!

    Rude and unfriendly reception staff Breakfast was expensive and poor facilities Noisy room, disturbances at 2am and 5am banging around and mopping the floors. Would not return or recommend. Disappointed as I was recommended this hotel from cruise line staff.
    Clean room, friendly breakfast staff
    Abbey
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    nz

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 22, 2018

    Met our needs of 1 nights comfortable stay to be near the airport with early morning shuttle

    We had an early flight and couldnt get a baggage porter to come collect our bags. Had to get a trolley from security and man handle them ourselves!
    Close to the airport, good shuttle service, Dennys restaurant across the road. The staff were lovely, the rooms a good size. A.C. was quiet. Beds were reasonably comfortable and the shower worked well. Very clean and the elevators were quick. Shuttle was on time and took us right to the door of the correct airline we were flying with.
Loading reviews...